Eliot Ness

Eliot Ness

Cargado originalmente por jake7474505b_1999 ( the Coroner )

3 comentarios

  1. so glad you like my picture you have used it with out my permission the copyright is for jake7474505b_1999 and not you.I’m jake not you. had you read my flickr profile you would know how I feel about this and you would of asked my permission !! to use this picture

  2. Dear dave I request thousand excuses to him by not to have leido its profile and by to him not to have asked for permission. As habra seen I have respected its rights with respect to the rights of author. If you want the eliminated sera photo of blog. This message was translated by internet page since my ingles is very bad his Claudio

  3. no thats ok, all I ever ask is that people ask me to use my photo’s, when they use them. but I guess I have asked to much!! you can keep using it I just wish I could read the comments left here for it. it’s bad enough in America I have to now press 1 for english every where I go. I can not even read this shit. whatever translated it sucks. thank you for at least giving me the rights and leaving my name on it. thanks
    Dave

Responder

